* OFFICIAL SAMPLE BALLOT

PRIMARY ELECTION * AUGUST 28, 2018

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

DEADLINE FOR PARTY CHANGES AND NEW REGISTRATIONS: **JULY 30, 2018**

EVERY ELIGIBLE AND REGISTERED VOTER MAY VOTE IN THIS ELECTION. FLORIDA IS A CLOSED PRIMARY STATE. YOU MUST BE A REGISTERED VOTER IN THE PARTY FOR WHICH THE PRIMARY IS BEING HELD. ALL REGISTERED VOTERS, REGARDLESS OF PARTY AFFILIATION, MAY VOTE THE NONPARTISAN BALLOT DURING THIS ELECTION. SOME NONPARTISAN RACES WILL BE DECIDED IN THIS PRIMARY.

REP

REP

REP

REP

REP

REP

REP

REP

REP

RFP

Vote Early.

Any registered and eligible voter in the county may vote early.

Early Voting Dates & Times:

SATURDAY SATURDAY AUGUST 18 - AUGUST 25

Each day 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. including weekend days.

Early Voting Locations:

	D-I 0 t 0
	N.W. in Palm Coast
	2500 Palm Coast Parkway
1	and Palm Coast Parkway.
	At the corner of Belle Terre
	Flagler County Public Library

Palm Coast Community Center At the corner of Clubhouse

2 Drive and Palm Coast Parkway, 305 Palm Coast Parkway N.E. in Palm Coast

Flagler County Supervisor of Elections Office

In the Government Services Building, 1769 E. Moody Blvd.. Bldg. 2, Ste. 101 in Bunnell

Vote On **Election Day.**

Registered and eligible voters who choose to vote on Election Day must cast their ballot at their assigned precinct. Polls are open from 7:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. on Election Day, August 28. Your precinct may have changed for this election. Use the link below or call the Elections Office at 313-4170.

United States Senator Attorney General (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente REP Ashley Moody Rick Scott REP Frank White **Representative In Congress Commissioner of Agriculture** District 6 (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Matt Caldwell Fred Costello REP Denise Grimsley Michael Waltz **REP** Mike McCalister O John Ward REP Baxter Troutman Governor **Board Of County Commissioners** (Vote for One) District 2 O Don Baldauf REP (Vote for One) Not Yet Designated Greg Hansen REP Ron DeSantis Abby Romaine Not Yet Designated **Board Of County Commissioners** REP Timothy M. Devine District 4 Not Yet Designated (Vote for One) REP Bob Langford Nate McLaughlin Not Yet Designated Joe Mullins John Joseph Mercadante REP Not Yet Designated

Florida Is A Closed Primary State.

REP

REP

REP

If you wish to vote in a partisan Primary Election, you must be a registered voter in the party for which the primary is being held. All registered voters, regardless of party affiliation, may vote on issues, universal primary contests and nonpartisan candidates during a Primary Election.



REPUBLICAN BALLOTS

WILL ALSO INCLUDE ALL

NONPARTISAN RACES

The voter registration and party affiliation change deadline is July 30, 2018.

FlaglerElections.com/Precinct-Finder

You may register to vote or make a change to your registration in person, by mail or online at RegisterToVoteFlorida.gov

Kaiti Lenhart

FLAGLER COUNTY SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS

Bruce Nathan

O Bob White

Adam H. Putnam

Not Yet Designated

Not Yet Designated

Not Yet Designated

1769 E. Moody Boulevard. Building 2. Suite 101 • PO Box 901 • Bunnell. FL 32110 Phone: (386) 313-4170 • Fax: (386) 313-4171 • Online: www.FlaglerElections.com

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT Representative In Congress District 6 (Vote for One)

 Stephen Sevigny DEM Nancy Soderberg DEM DEM John Upchurch

Governor (Vote for One)

Andrew Gillum DEM Not Yet Designated

DEM Gwen Graham Not Yet Designated

DEM Jeff Greene Not Yet Designated

DEM Chris King Not Yet Designated

O Philip Levine DEM Not Yet Designated

Alex "Lundy" Lundmark DEM Not Yet Designated

DEM

 John Wetherbee Not Yet Designated

Attorney General (Vote for One)

Sean Shaw DEM Ryan Torrens DEM

Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for One)

Nicole "Nikki" Fried DEM Jeffrey Duane Porter DEM

 Roy David Walker DEM

DEMOCRATIC BALLOTS WILL ALSO INCLUDE ALL NONPARTISAN RACES

NONPARTISAN BALLOT

Circuit Judge. 7th Judicial Circuit, Group 15 (Vote for One)

Linda L. Gaustad

Sebrina L. Slack

O Ryan Will

School Board, District 2

(Vote for One)

 John Fischer Carl Jones

Janet O. McDonald

School Board, District 4

(Vote for One)

Paul Anderson

Trevor Tucker

CITY OF PALM COAST VOTERS ONLY

CITY OF PALM COAST RACES ARE NONPARTISAN AND WILL APPEAR ON ALL BALLOTS FOR PALM COAST VOTERS ONLY

City of Palm Coast Council Member, District 4

(Vote for One)

Eddie Branquinho

Corinne Hermle

O John E. Tipton IV

NONPARTISAN RACES WILL APPEAR ON ALL BALLOTS

Vote By Mail.



Did you know that mail ballots are counted during every election? Any registered and eligible voter in the county may choose to vote by mail. Visit FlaglerElections.com/VBM or call 313-4170 to request your mail ballot by phone.